cancellation of Offshore Middle East 2015

We are very disappointed to announce the cancellation of Offshore Middle East 2015

Our Host Sponsor, has informed PennWell Corporation that due to unforeseen circumstances it has to withdraw its support and participation of Offshore Middle East 2015 scheduled for January 26-28, 2015 in Doha.  Without our Host Sponsor's endorsement and full participation in the Offshore Middle East Conference, it is impossible for PennWell to hold the Offshore Middle East Conference in accordance with the laws of Qatar.

Given this situation, PennWell has no choice but to make the decision to cancel the Offshore Middle East Conference.  We sincerely regret the short notice however this was due to circumstances beyond our control. We hope to welcome you at another Offshore Middle East in the future. Should you have any questions, please call a member of the Pennwell team, full contact details are listed below.

Registration Enquiries

T: +1 918 831 9160
F: +1 918 831 9161
E: registration@pennwell.com
Post: PennWell Registration, P.O. Box 973059, Dallas, TX 75397-3059, USA

Conference Enquiries

David Paganie
Conference Director
T: +1 713 963 6217
E: davidp@pennwell.com

Niki Antoniou
Conference Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 630
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: omeconference@pennnwell.com

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorship Enquiries

Tony B. Moyo
Europe, Middle East & Africa
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 658
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: tonybm@pennwell.com

Desiree Reyes
The Americas:
T: +1 713-963-6283
M: +1 281-785-7952
F: +1 713-963-6212
E: desireer@pennwell.com

Mike Twiss
Australia, New Zealand, South East Asia
T: +61 8 9593 4405
M: +61 437 700 093 or +65 9018 5179
F: +61 8 9593 3732
E: mike@energy-pubs.com.au

Marketing & Press Enquiries

Helen Lomas
Senior Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0) 1992 656 654
F: +44 (0) 1992 656 700
E: helenl@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services Enquiries

Claudette Hultzer
PennWell Exhibit Services Manager
T: +44 1992 656637
E: claudetteh@pennwell.com

 

Strategic Partners

Nick Richardson
Strategic Partnership Business Manager
T: + 44 (0) 1992 656649
M: + 44 (0) 7908 893848
E: nickr@pennwell.com

Owned & Produced by:

Presented by

Supported by

SPONSORS

Thank you to our sponsors for their support:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICIAL AIRLINE

media PARTNERS

 

All PennWell Sites - Click to Expand
All PennWell Events - Click to Expand
© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events